Zusammenkunft drops on Music for Dreams

Hell Yeah, finally my first full-length album is out now on 2x12inch Vinyl. Super cool for the vinyl dj, as they can mix the songs more easy.
It drops on the fine Music for Dreams Label from Copenhagen founded by the legendary Kenneth Bager.
It is also released digital on all common platforms on October 14th 2018. Feel free to have a listen:
Listen to Aussteiger Zusammenkunft album click here

I am super proud about my first album as I put a lot work, passion and love in it.
The full-colored artwork is something special and a very crazy individual cover.

My album is a Downtempo long player and on half of the tracks you can listen to acoustic guitars that adds a warm feeling.
Of course you can also hear the feel good approach in my music that most of the tracks reflect.

As a result I would describe my Zusammenkunft long player as an african-influenced-world-folk-boogie-bass album.

All together I am very satisfied with the results.

Here we go with the track list:

A1 – Zusammenkunft
A2 – Aguaha
A3 – Ara
B1 – Francis Boogie
B2 – Hoggar
B3 – Bejaia
C1 – Egyrpth
C2 – Power
C3 – Atura
D1 – JK
D2 – Karma

Last but not least I am more than happy that I received this incredible in-depth review by the Sunlounge, where the writer analysis every song and writes his feelings down:
Click here to read the Sunlounge review

Buy the album on vinyl or digital here:

You can also purchase the Aussteiger Album in these fine record stores:

Thank you for your attention.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top